reply

Posted

print

favorite this post BDT15000 / 6200m2 - 1 BR in Spacious, Sunny 3-BR Apt. Available 9/1 (Dhaka) hide this posting unhide

6200m2 available jul 1

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
furnished
apartment
laundry in bldg
street parking
private bath
private room




Apartment: We have a beautiful 3 bedroom, 1 bath that is the entire top floor of a town home in Porter Square. One of our roommates is moving out and we are looking for someone (female preferred) to take over her lease, starting in September; the lease runs through August 2019 and has an option to renew. Rent is $925 + utilities. The apartment includes hardwood floors, eat-in kitchen, living room, dishwasher, coin-operated laundry in the building, and a large back porch. The roommate who is moving out is also selling her furniture (bed, dresser, desk, etc.) if that interests you.

Best Location: 1.5 blocks to the Porter Square T (Red Line), the Commuter Rail and a shopping center (giant grocery store, Thai/Indian/Japanese/Bagels/Sandwich, a great gym); 2 blocks to the Mass Ave and 88 bus stop. It is 1 stop to Harvard via the T, a 15 minute walk to Harvard Law, or an 11 minute walk to Davis Square. It is truly an incredible location.

Roommates: Female, mid/late twenties, working full-time, pretty clean and looking for a neat/clean, responsible, and considerate person as a roommate. In our spare time, we like watching TV and trying new restaurants. We'd like someone we can be friendly with, but are not necessarily looking for a "best friend" in a roommate as we keep pretty busy with work and our own things.

No pets, no smoking, and no couples
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6609086025

posted:

best of [?]